Black and gold background

HONORED ON THE 2021 AD AGE A-LIST

Inclusion Experience Hero

INTRODUCING A NEW VMLY&R PRACTICE: INCLUSION EXPERIENCE

United States

WE'RE READY TO CONNECT

Atlanta
Atlanta

191 Peachtree St. NE
Suite 4025
Atlanta, GA 30303
United States

Chris Edmondson

Executive Director

+1 404-870-3966

chris.edmondson@vmlyr.com

Austin
Austin

206 E 9th St
Suite 1800
Austin, TX 78701
United States

Jennifer Wilson

Group Director

+1 512-343-0264

jennifer.wilson@vmlyr.com

Chicago
Chicago

333 North Green Street
14th Floor
Chicago, IL 60607
United States

Madeline Larsen

Executive Director, Chicago

+1 312-596-3000

madeline.larsen@vmlyr.com

Cincinnati
Cincinnati

659 Van Meter St
Suite 520
Cincinnati, OH 45202
United States

Jacquelyn Baker

Executive Vice President

+1 513-328-1519

jacquelyn.baker@vmlyr.com

Dallas
Dallas

3010 Gaylord Parkway
Suite 100
Frisco, TX 75034
United States

Gloria Ralston

Executive Director

+1 972-464-1033

gloria.ralston@vmlyr.com

Detroit
Detroit

Marquette Building
243 West Congress Street
Detroit, MI 48226
United States

Tim Reisen

Chief Executive Officer, Detroit

+1 313-600-5670

tim.reisen@vmlyr.com

Kalamazoo
Kalamazoo

600 East Michigan Avenue Suite D
Kalamazoo, MI 49007
United States

Rebecca Rooy

Managing Director, Kalamazoo

+1 269-349-7711

rebecca.rooy@vmlyr.com

Kansas City
Kansas City

250 Richards Rd
Kansas City, MO 64116
United States

Stephanie DeCelles

Executive Director, Kansas City

+1 816-283-0700

stephanie.decelles@vmlyr.com

Memphis
Memphis

80 Monroe Avenue
Memphis, TN 38103
United States

Chris Edmondson

Executive Director

+1 901-215-9700

chris.edmondson@vmlyr.com

Miami
Miami

601 Brickell Key Drive
Suite 1100
Miami, FL 33131
United States

Eric Hoyt

President & Executive Officer, Miami

+1 305-347-1950

eric.hoyt@vmlyr.com

Minneapolis
Minneapolis

900 2nd Ave S
Suite 1600
Minneapolis, MN 55402
United States

Jacquelyn Baker

Executive Vice President

+1 513-328-1519

jacquelyn.baker@vmlyr.com

Nashville
Nashville

401 Church Street, Floor 18
Nashville, TN 37219
United States

Jenna Pate

Client Engagement

+1 615-987-1407

New York
New York

3 Columbus Circle
3rd Floor
New York, NY 10019
United States

Jason Xenopoulos

CEO, New York & Chief Creative Officer, North America

+1 212-210-3653

jason.xenopoulos@vmlyr.com

Parsippany
Parsippany

400 Interpace Parkway
Building C
Parsippany, NJ 07054
United States

Louisa Holland

CEO, Science & Learning

+1 908-605-4800

louisa.holland@vmlyr.com

Rogers
Rogers

3100 Market St
Suite 100
Rogers, AR 72758
United States

Lisa Bridgers

Regional Director, Employee Experience

+1 479-464-0622

San Francisco
San Francisco

360 Third St
Suite 500
San Francisco, CA 94107
United States

Rick Barker

Executive Director, VMLY&R San Francisco

rick.barker@vmlyr.com

Seattle
Seattle

414 Olive Way
Suite 300
Seattle, WA 98101
United States

Eric Baumgartner

Chief Executive Officer, VMLY&R West

+1 206-800-2514

eric.baumgartner@vmlyr.com

Washington DC
Washington DC

1801 K St NW, 9th Floor
Washington, DC 20006
United States

Ketzirah Lesser

DC Office & Strategy Lead

+1 917-501-8501

ketzirah.lesser@vmlyr.com

WHO WE ARE

In the U.S., we're more than 2,300 employees in 19 offices. We pair world-class creativity with deep digital innovation to create connected brands. We resist the usual ways of seeing, doing, and thinking; we question everything and use data and insights to reimagine the entire connected customer experience. #WeAreVMLYR

  • U.S. Locations Map

OUR. U.S. WORK

OUR U.S. WORK

RECENT NEWS & INSIGHTS

RECENT NEWS
  • Lisa Bridgers headshot

    Celebrating Female Leadership

  • Colorful image with the word Juke Jam and the silhouette of a man dancing

    Celebrating Juneteenth

  • MM+M Agency 100 logo and VMLY&R snowflake logo

    VMLY&R NAMED TOP 20 HEALTHCARE AGENCY

  • Headshot of Myron King

    VMLY&R Exec Named Among NextGen Leaders

  • VMLY&R logo with diverse hands raising each other

    VMLY&R Unveils New Inclusion Experience Practice

  • Megan Sousoulas

    VMLY&R Memphis Creative Director Honored on Memphis Business Journal 40 Under 40

  • Rashel Hughley

    Looking to the Future with Ingram's 40 Under 40

  • VMLY&R logo and the number 5

    VMLY&R Named a Leader in 2021 Gartner Magic Quadrant for Global Marketing Agencies

  • WPP and Forrester logos

    WPP Named a Leader in The Forrester Wave™: Commerce Services, Q1 2021